​​​​Mark Card

​941-928-7726

mcard@storieconstruction.com


Lloyd Smith

941-786-6338

lloyd@storieconstruction.com


Casie Porter

941-361-9008

casie@storieconstruction.com


HJ Smith

716-713-1482

hj@storieconstruction.com


Tony Redcay

941-916-4270

tony@storieconstruction.com


Keith Munshower

941-938-3578

keith@storieconstruction.com


Ron Richter

239-848-0449

ron@storieconstruction.com




Registered Address

524 Oak Bay Drive

Osprey, Florida 34229

Mobile Telephone / Email

Message Us

  • Faith Based & Community Recreation
  • Assisted Living & Healthcare
  • Retail & Restaurant
  • Hospitality & Multi-Family
  • Office & Corporate
  • Industrial & Manufacturing
  • Sports & Assembly

64 Sarasota Center Boulevard

Sarasota Center Blvd, Florida 34240

Mailing Address

General Contractor / Construction Manager